Twenty campuses received a movie screening package for the cult classic movie The Room and competed to win an advance screening of The Disaster Artist starring James Franco before it was released in theaters


University of California-Los Angeles, University Nevada Reno, Florida State, Washington State University, Georgetown, University of Washington, University of Utah, Arizona State University, Ohio State University, University of Iowa, University of Michigan, Indiana University, University of Cincinnati, Syracuse University, University of Maryland-College Park, University of Houston, Texas A&M, Northwestern UniversityDuke University,  University of Miami